Sugarplum Box: Mission Possible II

Hi guys!

I know I have been MIA for a long while and all I can say is “Sometimes life throws bricks at you.”

Anyway, today I want to tell you about a local (Jamaican) subscription box service called Sugarplum Box.

Sugarplum box can only be described as a young girl’s excitement waiting to climax.  I first came across the box through Bella Blair’s unboxing and review and then later by seeing a re-posted picture of Chunchi doing something in relation to the box.

Of course my interest was piqued! I had to find out about this box and the hype it was building. The box is a compilation of lifestyle items and brands carefully sought and put together for you. The items are not known until you get your own box. The best part about it is that shipping/delivery is free and the box only cost J$3500. I found the box and inquired how to subscribe. The list had already closed but the administrator (I’m just gonna call her that) was nice enough to let me subscribe to the list for my first experience of the excitement!

I ordered a regular box. There is the option of getting your items delivered in a carton or a metal, re-usable box.DSC00320 When I opened the box I immediately smelled sweetness!
DSC00321 I was greeted by the Mission Possible II card which congratulated me and listed the items inside. I received the following things in my box:DSC00322DSC00329DSC00324  DSC00325DSC00323DSC00328DSC00327

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

The Items in my box were:

1. Shea Shea Bakery Strawberry Cheesecake Body Butter

2. Satin sleep mask (in my fav colour)

3. Three Farmers Roasted Chickpeas in Barbeque

4. Bronzer from Nicka-K Cosmetics (which I now use daily)

5. Ceramic handmade Grip Cup by Johnathan Castro

I am totally pleased with the box and have subscribed to others. Can’t wait to see what they roll out with over the coming months. If you would like your very own Sugarplum Box just head on over to their website and dive right in.

 

 

Go ahead! Share your thoughts! I'd love to know what you think!

