Photo Friday: Learning

Easter weekend was spent with my family at home. I had one of my little nephews with me and you know this generation of kids are tech-savvy. So  my tech-savvy nephew wanted to take pictures with my Sony Camera. Of course there is no point in him taking a million bad pictures and not grasping how the device works. I showed him and in no time he got it! Here area few of his better shots!DSC00286 DSC00289 DSC00294 DSC00296 DSC00298 DSC00304

Before you run off to frolic into the weekend, stop by Kay’s blog and see what exciting post she has for you today.

One thought on “Photo Friday: Learning

Go ahead! Share your thoughts! I'd love to know what you think!

