Photo Friday Black Sun

On my visit to St. Louis I stood directly under the Gateway Arch and looked up.
It was the perfect time of day. The sun was right up there and I took a pic. The lens of the camera wouldn’t pick up the complete overexposure of the sunlight. So the sun appeared in the pic as a tiny black ball. Don’t let the sunshine fool you. I was wearing my sweater, all zipped up and my lips were chapped.

Would love that experience again though! Especially sow my weekend almost just fell apart after 1 phone call today. Never mind that though. Hop on over to Kay’s blog and enjoy your weekend lovies!

 

3 thoughts on “Photo Friday Black Sun

Go ahead! Share your thoughts! I'd love to know what you think!

