Photo Friday: Favourites

DSC00070

I found this page from a book I compiled in high school with all my favourite things and messages from friends and what-not. Oh how so many things have changed…like my favourite food. And my penmanship! Wow! Thank heavens for typing and printing, right? Some things on the page are still true today, others have changed, but here is a look at my favourites at age sixteen. I am laughing hysterically at this.

Kay has posted a beautiful picture for today. I’m sure you will love it.

Enjoy your weekend all!

3 thoughts on “Photo Friday: Favourites

Go ahead! Share your thoughts! I'd love to know what you think!

