If Eve hadn’t eaten the apple

The other day while washing my hair in the shower, this question came to me ‘What if Eve hadn’t eaten the apple?’ *I am just using apple because we really don’t know what fruit it is that she did eat. I imagine its something we haven’t come across after that incident. If we had, I wonder what the human mind would be like today…I digress (The Fall). ‘I wouldn’t have to wash my hair like this. I probably would just dip in a river or some body of water. Heck, that’s all I’d have to do to get clean. Would I have body odour? Would water alone be able to wash that all way? I presume so.’

I’d like to think life was supposed to be next to perfect or effortless. But really, what if Eve had not eaten that fruit?

Go ahead! Share your thoughts! I'd love to know what you think!

