Photo Friday Collaboration

Hi guys!

I just wanted to let you know of something in the pipeline.

This is upcoming (shortly, and I mean shortly).  After the Blogging 201 Course, I have teamed up with Kay Kauffman, creator of the amazingly interesting blog entitled Suddenly they all died. The end. Weird name right? head over there to find out the meaning behind it! Now, where was I? Yes! We have teamed up to take on Photo-Fridays in all its gloriousness.

We will begin posting next Friday, May 9th, and will have the links of each others photos posted as well  so you can see what we both came up with.

 

Whats that? You’d like to join in? Well just drop me a line on my contact page and I’ll get right to you!

 

Go ahead! Share your thoughts! I'd love to know what you think!

