Day 28: What’s Your Guilty Pleasure?

Lol!

Call me weird but they are actually mint sweets. You heard me. Not chocolate, not cake, not pie but regular old mint sweets.

I L-O-V-E them! So much so that once in Barbados I bought a pack in the supermarket for myself. It dawned on me that it was the only candy I would be buying and I didn’t want to share so I bought another pack for everyone else. Even then the second pack was not evenly distributed. I took some for myself.

This happened again on my way to Barbados. Needed something to share for my friends there and I was already at the airport. I saw an extra big bag of mint sweets that could do the job so I bought it. Needless to say I had my share stashed away.

Once I start eating them I can never have just one! It’s like an addiction! I remember in a staff meeting I ate ALL the mints at the table. Every last one!

Go ahead! Share your thoughts! I'd love to know what you think!

