Day 23: Do you have a Hobby?

Blogging/Writing rather is my hobby. It’s what I do in my spare time but it really takes up a lot more time and space than that.

Blogging for me entails jotting down ideas and thought trails the moment they happen. If I wake up in the middle of the night and I have a feeling I should write about what I just came to me I scribble that down somewhere at that very moment.

When I am running errands and minding my own business my hobby is right there with me for something or someone will happen that I cannot pass up telling you about.

Before I tell you whatever it is I feel I must I too need to be sure of the facts. Many times for several topics I would have to research and get my facts right before passing them on to you. It is very time consuming, not the kind of thing you dabble with in your spare time.

So writing would be more than a hobby for me. It’s a part of my everyday life. A significant part and I do it not just because it’s fun.

Go ahead! Share your thoughts! I'd love to know what you think!

