Its Official Next Month!

Hi There!

Thank you for joining me. If you are seeing this post it means that you are interested in reading the crazy concoctions of my mind. I am flattered.

My blog, Homeland of the Nomad, had existed since mid-2011 but has only now been transferred to the wonderful WordPress platform. I am still in the process of fine tuning everything and I ask that you bear with me during this time.

The great news is that the launch is only a few more days away (April 1st) and its not a haux. So, you can join with me in the celebration and keep your fingers crossed till then.

I have great things in store.
I promise you wont be disappointed.

Go ahead! Share your thoughts! I'd love to know what you think!

