Day 14: What’s on your iPod?

In this day and age, who uses an iPod still? There are too many things that we use to listen to music. I have a radio, a laptop, a cell phone, a music player thingy (I don’t know the name) and a camera that plays my music.

I am just going to interpret this question to mean what is it that I am listening to now.

Recently I have found myself listening to Janelle Monae a lot. I particularly like her singles:

  • Primetime ft. Miguel
  • Q.U.E.E.N. ft. Erykah Badu
  • Cold War

I am also listening to Pharell Williams’ single:

  • Happy

And Lil Jon’s:

  • Turn Down for What?

And what playlist would be complete without that 1 Beyonce song? I am not a Beyonce stan nor a fan but she does have a few songs that I can’t help but want to move to. Thanks to the season of love that was a month ago I think I like the song even more:

  • Drunk in Love ft. Jay Z
Go ahead! Share your thoughts! I'd love to know what you think!

