Day 9: What’s on your life list/ bucket list?

  1. Visit a northern African country.
  2. Own my own home.
  3. Buy a car.
  4. Help as many people as I can by telling them all I know.
  5. Climb Blue Mountain again but better than the 1st time.
  6. Write and publish books.
  7. Build the house which I dreamt about as a child (but not to live in it. I’d live in a modified version of it). This one could be rented for private events and to persons who value privacy and can pay for it.
  8. Make some form of a contribution towards reuniting my ever growing and spreading family. It recently dawned on me that my family is scattered over the globe and some do not know of the existence of others.
  9. Read and own the entire collection of books written by John Grisham.
  10. Learn to swim.
Go ahead! Share your thoughts! I'd love to know what you think!

