Day 7: What is your Dream Job?

For some people the answer to this is very clear-cut and distinct in their minds. It’s being a doctor, a lawyer or something that is pretty much easy to place. For me, it is not that simple. I know what I would want to do for a living. I know what I would love to do for a living. Giving a name to the job may be harder than calling it being a doctor or lawyer.

I love talking and interacting with people. Human interaction is very important to me. I want to be educating, uplifting and empowering individuals especially the young. I want to be a person organizing events, moving about, being on the go and making money to have a comfortable life (I’m not going to act like money isn’t an important part of my ‘dream job’).

So this job could be me working with a corporation of some kind, it would involve some amount of public speaking (love) and television and radio interviews. To be honest, I just want to be working and enjoying my work. I’ve been in hectic, head-splitting situations before and I wouldn’t trade my place with anyone. Why? Because I enjoy a fast-paced work world. Unreasonable bosses? That I loathe.

Go ahead! Share your thoughts! I'd love to know what you think!

