Challenge

Have you ever done a blog or photo challenge before?

I have. Once before. It wasn’t anything spectacular.

I have been thinking about doing one for the upcoming month. I have been searching around for the perfect March Blog Challenge and I have found two so far that I like. They don’t request anything bland or repetitive of what I have already posted on my blog. I particularly like the one word photo challenges that are open to interpretation.

This challenge will get me to blog everyday for a whole month. This will help me in reaching my (easily achievable) goal of adding at least 100 more posts to this bad boy (girl) before the year is out.

Do you have a blog? 

Are you struggling with post ideas?

Look for a blog challenge. You’ll love it. If you find any that you think I may like, please share.

Go ahead! Share your thoughts! I'd love to know what you think!

