You Guys Have to Check This Out!

Incredibox

While checking out a friend’s blog and going through some old posts I saw that she had linked the above website for visitors to check out.

I was having a down day so of course my finger would clock on just about anything. Not long before that had I listened to a new Pentatonix track (if you have never heard of the group, take a listen and be mind blown: Pentatonix) and ‘lo and behold’ the above link took me to this absolutely wonderful website! I was cheered immediately!

image

Incredibox is an amazing beat box type website that allows you to create your own tunes with the preset beats, effects, melodies and voices loaded in each version. After mixing and matching for fun, you can unlock special hooks and add them to your tune! You can even record what you have created!

I am not going to spell it out for you nor spoil the fun! Go check out the site and see for yourselves. I’m sure you’ll fall in love too!

My only two cons:

  • It takes a tad bit of time to load.

image 

  • Only seven sounds can play at a time.

image

Tonnes of persons have recorded what they came up with and have shared it to make ideas easier but just listening to what you have selected should be good enough.

Go ahead and give it a try!

Incredibox

Go ahead! Share your thoughts! I'd love to know what you think!

