The Crush ENDED

In reference to my post:Β New Crush

I had promised to tell you when the crush had ended and in my delinquency, I forgot.

This crush ended eons ago when I realized that the trick unfollowed me on twitter!

I was still getting event invitations on Facebook though. So I said ‘the heck!’ He has some nerve flooding my notifications with invites to his events that I will NEVER attend and aint even got the decency to maintain a following/relationship on twitter!

He never said ‘fe’ to me after the first conversation and i quickly realized that he is too self absorbed for my tastes and in this small world, I found out he rolls with people I don’t care for.

As for his sexual orientation…I don’t know nor do I care.

Go ahead! Share your thoughts! I'd love to know what you think!

