Small…

I was at church today and a friend of mine’s father came and sat beside me. And said nothing. Later on he touched me on the shoulder and said that he didn’t recognize me. He said that I looked small and like a little child.

Now for those who know me know that in recent times…people telling me that I look smaller than my younger sis, annoy me. Also, calling me a child puts you on the fast track to being hated.

Anyway, I had bigger things on my mind bombarding me all day so I didn’t even get upset but I did take a picture to see if I really did look small.

This pose does nothing to help in me looking “big” but whatever!

I’m gonna take my “small” self and be productive.

Until next time! *bye*

Go ahead! Share your thoughts! I'd love to know what you think!

