10 Questions

1. Describe yourself in seven words:
contradictory, witty, determined, focused, fun-loving, bold,

2. What keeps you up at night?
Thoughts about the future. A change in environment. The horror show I watched as a child.

3. Who would you like to be?
Myself. I dont want to be someone else. I’d probably suck. I’m perfectly me! One of one!

4. What are you wearing now?
A grey tank top and my black booty shorts. Don’t judge me…I hate clothes.

5. What scares you?
Being alone and losing everything and everyone in my life.

6. Whats the best and worst of blogging?
The worst??? Its not quite like a conversation. I don’t think it is the best way that I could express myself. Best?…its an avenue, a well needed one. From the beginning of my education I have been writing. It got me in trouble, fell out of favour with some family members but I still wrote. And with blogging sites, you are never alone. I reach more people with my writing than I would through talking. The feedback I get is always reassuring.

7. What is the last website you visited?
I would put the link here but I respect boundaries (when the stars align). Its the personal blog of a man I recently met.

8. What is one thing you would change about yourself?
Acne. Almost said “my acne”…I’m, not owning that shit. I have had acne all my life except for a 2 year period when the meds seemed to work (heaven) then the acne kicked back like “b*tch I aint going nowhere” the same medication no longer worked, nothing worked. I think I may need a blood cleanser. There are things I see myself doing in the future and acne is not a part of my vision.

9. New found love/like?
This chocolate & vanilla ice cream dessert I had at TGIF. It tasted much like my favourite chocolate bar: Snickers. I usually dislike chocolate ice cream but this one was good and the portion gave me sure niggeritis (giggles).

10. Favourite thing to do in spare time?
Take care of myself! Do my nails and give myself a pedicure. Exfoliate. Tone. You know, girly stuff!

Go ahead! Share your thoughts! I'd love to know what you think!

